Русский

Политика Конфиденциальности

время публикации:2021/11/01


Политика конфиденциальности

Последнее обновление: 9 ноября 2021 года

Введение

Это политика конфиденциальности AdsPower ("AdsPower"). Данная политика распространяется на все программные приложения, веб-сайты и сопутствующие услуги AdsPower.

Как правило, пользователи наших програмных приложений и услуг являются для нас анонимными, и у нас нет реальных способов идентифицировать вас. Однако при использовании наших приложений и услуг могут собираться определенные категории данных, и некоторые из этих данных могут считаться "персональными данными" в соответствии с законодательством. Когда мы собираем персональные данные, мы обычно выступаем в качестве "контроллера данных", как это определено в действующем законодательстве. Какие именно категории данных мы собираем, почему мы их собираем, а также ваши возможности отказа от использования зависят от используемого вами приложения или услуги, что более подробно описано ниже.

Когда мы публикуем изменения в данной Политике конфиденциальности, мы будем указывать дату последнего обновления данной Политики.

Как AdsPower собирает информацию

AdsPower может использовать следующие различные методы для получения и сбора вашей информации:

1. Регистрация аккаунта. При регистрации аккаунта AdsPower система попросит вас предоставить информацию, чтобы мы могли записать вас как владельца продукта AdsPower, что поможет нам предоставлять вам услуги и информацию.

2. Использование продукта, когда вы посещаете наш сайт или входите в клиент AdsPower, нам потребуется достаточно информации для завершения вашей операции, и наш сервер будет автоматически собирать и агрегировать информацию о вашем посещении. Собранная информация может включать информацию об аккаунте AdsPower, IP, операционной системе, типе браузера и т.д.

3. Поддержка клиентов, вы можете позвонить или связаться с нами через QQ, WeChat, Skype, Telegram и другие каналы связи для запроса технической помощи по продуктам или информации о наших продуктах, личной информации или информации о аккаунте, которые могут быть предоставлены нам.

Мероприятия по продвижению и маркетингу

Если вы решите оставить отзыв AdsPower или принять участие в рекламной кампании, конкурсе или опросе, организованном AdsPower или нашими партнерами от имени AdsPower, мы можем запросить такую информацию, как ваше имя, возраст, номер телефона, адрес электронной почты или почтовый адрес.

Если вы согласны получать маркетинговую информацию от AdsPower через электронную почту,  SMS или push-уведомления, мы можем использовать сторонних поставщиков технологий для доставки вам таких сообщений. Вы можете отказаться от получения маркетинговой информации непосредственно в полученном вами электронном письме.

Если вы указали свой номер телефона или адрес электронной почты на странице загрузки приложения, мы можем отправить вам ссылку для загрузки или рекламные материалы по SMS или электронной почте для вашего удобства.

Мы будем использовать эти данные только для предоставления услуг, которые вы запросили, и не будем хранить ваши данные дольше, чем это необходимо для выполнения конкретной цели. Если вас не устраивает, что мы используем предоставленные данные в ограниченных целях, то не предоставляйте их нам.

Цель информации, собираемой AdsPower

Мы используем эту информацию в определенных законных деловых целях, а именно:

  1. Для предоставления пользователям услуг по подписке.
  2. Для обработки платежа.
  3. Для уведомления пользователей о любых обновлениях, напоминаниях об услугах, рекламных акциях или другой информации, которая может заинтересовать пользователя.
  4. Отвечать на запросы пользователей и постоянно стремиться улучшить наш сайт, продукты и услуги на основе информации и отзывов пользователей.
  5. Для позиционирования IP и анти-мошенничества.
  6. Для идентификации личности владельца аккаунта пользователя и использования ее для точного отслеживания аккаунта пользователя, а также для помощи техническому персоналу в анализе и решении проблем, с которыми может столкнуться пользователь.
  7. Мы придаем большое значение защите данных пользователей и охране их конфиденциальности. Без разрешения пользователя мы никогда не будем публиковать какую-либо информацию другим лицам и не будем продавать данные пользователей.

8. Чтобы лучше понять, как люди взаимодействуют с нашими приложениями и услугами;

9. Для улучшения, модификации, настройки или иного совершенствования наших приложений и услуг;

10. Для предотвращения нарушений безопасности и злоупотреблений.

Вкратце, эта информация помогает нам совершенствовать наши продукты и услуги. У нас нет практического способа использовать эту информацию для идентификации вас лично. Мы можем хранить эти данные об использовании до трех лет.

Логи

Если вы посещаете наши сайты, мы можем собрать ваш IP-адрес, чтобы помочь диагностировать проблемы с нашими серверами и администрировать наши сайты. Мы используем IP-адреса исключительно для этих целей и можем хранить логи доступа к веб-сайтам до шести месяцев.

Использование cookie

Мы используем файлы cookie на наших сайтах для управления сеансами и сохранения ваших настроек или предпочтений. Мы также можем использовать сторонние файлы cookie для сбора статистики посещений и оценки наших маркетинговых кампаний. Если вы хотите отказаться от использования сторонних файлов cookie, пожалуйста, настройте настройки вашего браузера соответствующим образом. 

Конфиденциальность детей

Нет никаких гарантий того, что дети не смогут зайти на наши сайты или использовать наши приложения без согласия или уведомления родителей. Поэтому, как предусмотрено в наших лицензионных соглашениях с конечным пользователем, мы требуем, чтобы дети были с родителями в процессе загрузки, и мы рекомендуем родителям ознакомиться с настоящей Политикой конфиденциальности, прежде чем разрешать своим детям использовать наши приложения и услуги.

Международные трансферы

Если вы находитесь в Европейской экономической зоне ("ЕЭЗ"), собранная о вас личная информация будет передаваться получателям в странах, располож

Privacy Policy

Release time:2021/11/01

Privacy Policy

Last updated: November 9, 2021

Introduction

This is the Privacy Policy of AdsPower (AdsPower). This policy applies to all AdsPower software applications, websites and related services.

As a general rule, users of our software applications and services are anonymous to us, and we have no feasible ways to identify you. However certain categories of data may be collected while using our applications and services, and some of this information may be considered personal data by the law. When we collect personal data, we generally act as a data controller as defined in applicable law. The exact categories of data we collect, why we collect it, and your opt-out choices depend on the application or service you use, as is more fully described below.

When we post changes to this Privacy Policy, we will include the date when this Policy was last updated.

How AdsPower Collects Information

AdsPower may use the following different methods to receive and collect your information:

1. Account registration. When registering a AdsPower account, the system will ask you to provide information so that we can record you as the owner of the AdsPower product, which will help us provide you with services and information.

2. Product use, when you visit our website or log in to the AdsPower client, we will need enough information to complete your operation, and our server will automatically collect and aggregate information about your visit. The collected information may include the information of the login person's AdsPower account, access IP, operating system, browser type, etc.

3. Customer support, you can call or contact us through QQ, WeChat, Skype, Telegram and other communication channels to request technical assistance on products or information about our products, personal or account information that may be provided to us.

Promotion and Marketing Activities

If you decide to provide feedback to AdsPower or participate in a promotional campaign, contest, or survey, organized by AdsPower or our partners on behalf of AdsPower, we may ask for information such as your name, age, phone number, email or postal address.

If you agree to receive marketing information from AdsPower via email, SMS, or push notifications, we may use third-party technology providers to deliver such messages to you. You can opt-out directly from a marketing email you receive.

If you submit your phone number or email address on an application download page, we may send you a download link or promotional materials via SMS or email for your convenience.

We will use this data only to provide the services you have requested and will not retain your data any longer than necessary to fulfill that specific purpose. If you’re not comfortable with us using submitted data for a limited purpose, then don’t provide it to us.

Purpose of Information Collected by AdsPower

We use this information for certain legitimate business purposes, namely:

  1. To provide users with subscription services.
  2. To process the payment.
  3. To notify users about any upgrades, service reminders, promotions or other information that user may be interested in.
  4. To respond to users' inquiries, and constantly strive to improve our website, products and services based on users' information and feedback.
  5. For IP positioning and anti-fraud.
  6. To identify the identity of the owner of the user account, and use it to accurately track the user account, and assist the technical staff in analyzing and handling the problems that the user may encounter.
  7. We attach great importance to protecting user data and protecting user privacy. Without the user's permission, we will never publish any information to other parties, and we will not sell users’ data.

8. To understand better how people interact with our applications and services;

9. To enhance, modify, customize or otherwise improve our applications and services;

10.To prevent security breaches and abuse.

In short, this information helps us to improve our products and services. We have no practical way to use this information to identify you personally. We may store this usage data for up to three years.

Logs

If you visit our websites, we may collect your IP address to help diagnose problems with our servers and to administer our websites. We use IP addresses solely for this purpose and may keep website access logs up to six months.

Use of Cookies

We use cookies on our websites for session management and retaining your settings or preferences. We may also use third-party cookies to collect visitor statistics and measure our marketing campaigns. If you would like to reject third-party cookies, please configure your browser’s settings accordingly. 

Children’s Privacy

There are no guarantees that children cannot enter our websites or use our applications without parental consent or notification. Therefore, and as provided in our End User License Agreements, we require children to include their parents in the download process, and we encourage parents to read this Privacy Policy before allowing their children to use our applications and services.

International Transfers

When you are located in the European Econocim Area (EEA), personal information collected about you will be transferred to recipients in countries located outside the EEA or can be remotely accessed in countries located outside the EEA, including in countries which may not be decided by the European Commission that it provides an adequate level of protection to personal information. We have followed requirements as set out in applicable law to provide adequate protection to your personal data. To the extent as required by applicable law, our Business Partner will obtain your valid consent to the extent for us to transfer your personal information to recipients including AdsPowers affiliates and any other recipients as described in this Privacy Policy, which are located outside the EEA. You are entitled to withdraw your consent at any time.

Security of Personal Information

The security of Users information is our utmost priority, and we take strict measures in order to protect our data from unauthorized access, use, disclosure or destruction of data. We have implemented physical, technical and administrative security measures for the Services that comply with applicable laws and industry standards. For example, we use firewalls, encryption technology and other automated software designed to protect against fraud and identity theft; our data is only stored in centers that provide high-level security for Users information. Physical access is strictly controlled both at the perimeter and at building ingress points by our staff utilizing video surveillance and other electronic means.

We also protect Users privacy by seeking to minimize the amount of sensitive data that we store on our servers in the first place. We also seek appropriate contractual protection from our partners regarding their treatment of user data.